Winkler 5 11U

2017 Results


Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 8:15pm
Final
Winkler 5 11U 8
Winkler 4 11U 0
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 5 11U 18
Lowe Farm Tigers 5
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 5 11U 12
Morden Yankees 11U 1
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden Angels 11U 1
Winkler 5 11U 3
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morris 0
Winkler 5 11U 10
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona Broncos 2
Winkler 5 11U 6
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 5 11U 16
Altona Braves 6
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 5 11U 20
Carman 2 11U 2
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Morden Brewers 11U 1
Winkler 5 11U 5
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Carman 3 11U 3
Winkler 5 11U 11